We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Walnut Creek Automotive
925-849-6440
1855D Contra Costa Blvd
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
37.950633 -122.0608122
http://wcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
31 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 09/07/2017
Fabulous father & son shop, great people, mechanics & service! Very honest & reliable! I've been going to them for MANY years and my current car is the only car I've owned that lasted 100+ miles because of WC Automotive.
  Nam 06/22/2017
Jeff have been very straight-forward and helpful on deciding what need to be done to my cars. I have been a loyal customer since forever.
  Leonard 12/30/2016
  Allen 11/24/2016
Super, as usual: You don't charge enough for your EXPERTISE and time!
  Charlie 10/13/2016
  Charlie 07/11/2016
I have been taking taking our cars to WC automotive for a few years on the recommendation of a neighbor. Always honest and good work.
  Barbara 04/07/2016
Excellent, honest service! I couldn't be happier with the quality of work and customer service.
  Nam 09/26/2015
I have been client at Walnut Creek Automotive for more then 12 years for all our different cars: Chrysler TC, Prius, Corolla and Honda Insight. Never once we get disappointed. The diagnostics are accurate. All works are done without issues and at more reasonable cost than at dealership.
  Linda 06/11/2015
  Ed 06/30/2016
In the end it worked well. Had a small delay due to a tool that was left under the hood.
  Jim 09/12/2018
The mechanical work is always of the highest standard. This website is the reason for the low rating. i submitted a request for an appointment and I got no response. I didn't get a response that my message had been sent or received - so I will call in the morning. Also, some of my data was incorrect and I could not correct it. Hopefully their web designer can correct these deficiencies. Jim
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1855D Contra Costa Blvd
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo