We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Walnut Creek Automotive
925-849-6440
1855D Contra Costa Blvd
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
37.950633 -122.0608122
http://wcauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charlie 09/10/2020
  Michelle 08/28/2020
Highly recommend Walnut Creek Automotive. I have been taking my Honda and Toyota there for years and they are honest and do an amazing job every time.
  Charlie 08/06/2020
  Charlie 07/25/2020
Always excellent advice, work and service.
  Stephanie 11/21/2019
  Charlie 10/24/2019
  Tiven 10/03/2019
Always outstanding, timely, knowledgeable service, not matter what the problem, and I've had more than a few this year with my 11 year old vehicle, which I expect to run another 11 years! Highly recommend.
  Charlie 08/15/2019
  Charlie 08/01/2019
My check engine light was on-a simple replacement of a faulty sensor fixed the problem. I have had servicing here for several years. Always excellent honest service.
  Amy 07/04/2019
You all have been doing fantastic work year after year!!! I refer everyone to you. Keep up the great work
  Gary 05/23/2019
We (3) have gone to Geoff for over 20 years and have been always pleased with his honesty and quality of service.
  Kathy 04/04/2019
YOU ARE ALL THE BEST!
  Katie 01/29/2019
  Nancy 01/03/2019
I planned to drive to Seattle, WA. Having my vehicle checked out by Jeff?s crew gives me peace of mind
  Kathy 12/27/2018
Walnut Creek Automotive has been my "go to" auto service and repair resource for almost 10 years now. I always trust the good judgment and fine care that they have given over the years. They are accommodating and have excellent mechanics that seem to know so much about all makes of cars. They have always been helpful in giving me good tips for caring for mine. A FINE business!!
  Amy 12/20/2018
Still Awesome after all the years!!! I highly recommended Walnut Creek Automotive
  Nancy 09/27/2018
Walnut Creek Automotive has been my mechanic for my 3 older vehicles. Their charges are very fair and I can trust their work.
  Nancy 06/29/2018
I keep going back to Walnut Creek Automotive because I trust all their work on my 3 vehicles (BMW 530i, Dodge truck and Toyota Matrix)
  Chelsea 06/14/2018
I can trust Jeff with my car.
  Charlie 06/14/2018
These guys are honest and sharp. Definitely a place you can trust to do a good job fixing your car.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1855D Contra Costa Blvd
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo